Academic Search Complete is a scholarly collection offering thousands of full-text journals covering a broad range of important areas of academic study including: anthropology, astronomy, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, engineering, ethnic & multicultural studies, geology, law, materials science, mathematics, music, pharmaceutical sciences, physics, psychology, religion & theology, veterinary science, women's studies, zoology

Coming from the American Psychological Association (APA), PsycArticles is a definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology, containing over 100,000 articles from 59 journals. Coverage runs from 1894 to present.

This database is provided by MedicinesComplete and offers health care professionals with independent, authoritative and up-to-date information on prescribing, dispensing and administering medicines.

Access to a wide range of full-text articles from hundreds of peer-reviewed, academic journals in the Sciences, Computer Sciences, Technology, Arts, Film, Music, Business, Social Sciences, Psychology, Law and Education areas.

The world's most comprehensive source of full text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 560 journals indexed in CINAHL

An interactive, education platform offering student nurses a wide range of images, books and videos to enhance their studies.

Containing high-quality, independent evidence to assist healthcare decision-making, this resource covers reliable evidence from Cochrane and other systematic reviews and clinical trials.

The Health Research Premium Collection from Proquest provides access to the latest medical information essential for medical students and researchers . The collection includes over 4,500 full text health and medical journals, grey literature, instructional videos and more, offering a central access point to a variety of essential medical resources.

This database provides nearly 550 scholarly full-text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition also features the AHFS Consumer Medication Information, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names.

This collection provides full-text and peer-reviewed articles across the Arts, Humanities, Sciences and Social Sciences disciplines including Art and Art History, Business, Economics, Education, Film Studies, History, Music, Performing Arts, Politic Sciences, Psychology, Sociology. The JSTOR homepage defaults to searching all subscribed databases.

MEDLINE Complete includes more than 2,200 full-text online journals as well as MeSH (Medical Subject Headings) for more than 5,200 current biomedical journals. Coverage dates back to 1916 and many journals included are available with no embargo, allowing users to access the information as soon as it is published.

ScienceDirect provides abstract and full text access to scholarly research in the Physical Sciences and Engineering, Life Sciences, Health Sciences and Social Sciences and Humanity. Subject coverage is broad and includes topics such as business, management, accounting, finance, economics, early childhood, education and tourism.